2023: Atinuke Bello Wins APC Assembly Return Ticket - AMEBO NEWSPAPERS NG.


"Feeding the world with authentic news from the source....."

View My Stats


Review Widget

2023: Atinuke Bello Wins APC Assembly Return Ticket

Share This

The Àsófin Àsìwàjú Àtínúké Bélló and the Chief Whip, Ògùn State House of Assembly,Òdògbólú State Constituency has won the All Progressives Congress, APC return ticket to continue her representation at the state assembly in the forthcoming election in 2023. 

According to her statement after her victory, she said: "All thanks to God Almighty for the rare privilege given to me to emerge as the flag-bearer of our great party- APC to contest again as member representing Odogbolu State Constituency at the Ogun State House of Assembly come 2023 General Elections."

I equally appreciate our political leaders across the State, my leaders at the zones and local government, all APC excos and members, delegates, the entire good people of Odogbolu Local Government and of course the Executive Governor of Ogun State, HE Omooba Dapo Abiodun for their steadfast love and support.

Congratulations to all my colleagues at the 9th Ogun Assembly who won the primaries at their various constituencies, other APC candidates in the State and across the country.

I wish all of us victory at the 2023 Elections, God spare our lives and reward our efforts with landslide success.

Àsófin Àsìwàjú Àtínúké Bélló. 
Chief Whip, Ògùn State House of Assembly,
Òdògbólú State Constituency.
26th May, 2022.

No comments:

Post a Comment