Mapoly Rector, 17 Others Make Ogun Commissioners List - AMEBO ONLINE NEWSPAPER


"Feeding the world with authentic news from the source....."

Post Top Ad



Mapoly Rector, 17 Others Make Ogun Commissioners List

Share This


Dr Samson Adeola Odedina 

The rector of Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Dr Samson Adeola Odedina and seventeen others has made the commissioners list in Ogun State.

The list was made available at the house of assembly session for approval today during plenary session.
The nominees was said to have been carefully selected from the twenty local governments in Ogun State.

Below is the full list of the commissioners according to the house of assembly.

Ogun Commissioners Full List

Afolabi Afuape

Oludotun Taiwo

Ganiyu Hamzat 

Mrs Funmi Efuape

Dr Kehinde Oluwadare

Bar Femi Ogunbanwo

Jagunmolu Jamiu Akande Omoniyi 

Tunji Akinosi 

Ade Adesanya 

Dr Adeola Odedina 

Prof Sidi Osho 

Dapo Okubadejo 

Dr Yomi Coker 

Hon Abiodun Abudu Balogun 

Gbolahan Adediwura 

Tunji Odunlami

Laolu Olabintan 

No comments:

Post a comment

Post Bottom Ad