President Buhari won In 5 LGA. in Borno - AMEBO NEWSPAPERS NG.


"Feeding the world with authentic news from the source....."

View My Stats


Review Widget

President Buhari won In 5 LGA. in Borno

Share This

President Muhammadu Buhari of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has won the presidential elections in five more local governments in Borno.

Also, Buhari has now won the presidential election in 14 of Oyo State’s 31 local governments announced so far. Oyo State has 33 local governments and results of the remaining two were still being expected at the collation centre at 8:15 a.m. on Monday. Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has been declared the winner in 17 local governments.


No comments:

Post a Comment